Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

Jake Schwarck was very helpful during my car buying process. I had a hassle free experience and he went the extra mile to help locate the exact car I was looking for. I highly recommend Jake for anyone looking for a new car. I’ll only work with Jake for cars moving forward.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Matt Farrell, Ronnie Menicucci and Matt Phillips were awesome at getting me into my new truck! A special shout out to Andrew Fauss and Brett Kukoly in aftermarket for hooking it up and Brian Rossitto in finance for bring it all together.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Jacob Schwarck did a amazing job getting me into my new truck. He was able to find the perfect truck that fit into my budget. Ronnie Mennicucci the GSM went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect he even threw in a spray in bedliner for me. I will only go to Baxter ford for any future purchase and i recommend Jacob for a promotion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

My second time leasing with Baxter Ford West Dodge. Great experience and friendly people. Thank you Jake Schwarck for all your help! Appreciate you helping with everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Kyle Nicholson was Awesome helping us with the purchase of our used Toyato Tundra pickup! He was kind,curtious and very knowledgeable. He called several time before our purchase and answered all of our question quickly and knowledgeably. He also called to check up on us after we brought the pickup and returned home. It was a great experience work with him! Thank you Kyle for helping us find a great pickup!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Chauncey was an amazing salesperson. He answered any and all questions that I had quickly and thoroughly. Worked with me and helped me get the best possible deal whether it be with insurance or the dealership. Would definitely recommend going to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Mark Bradbury in service is great get the vehicle in and out quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

I was originially going to leave a positive review, but after a week with the vehicle I purchased, I am less than happy. I live in Kansas, and anyone who has done it, knows car buying out of state can be difficult. Despite the hurdles, Chauncey took care of us by getting us a loaner until our truck would be ready, had it drove to us, and then had our truck delivered as well. There were some hiccups within that process, but when the entire thing is set up by phone you expect that. So to the sales manager, Chauncey is awesome, 5/5 for him. After my initial review in which i voiced concerns that I discovered after the fact, I was contacted by Matt Phillips who wanted to resolve those issues for me. He has promised to reimburse me for the maintenance I did myself that was not originally done, and to provide with me with 2 sets of keys. It took him less than a day to respond to my complaint, and it shows that Baxter takes customers needs and concerns seriously.Thanks Chauncey and Matt, I will happily recommend you to others in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

This place ROCKS.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Matt Farrell and Scott Orrick were such a big help! After looking around all morning not knowing exactly what I wanted, I found something at another dealership, but price was wrong for me. Texted Scott and within an hour, he found me exactly what I wanted. Little higher than i wanted to pay but we made it work!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review