Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Sara Meehan did a great job helping me to find the right vehicle!! She took the time to show me the features of each vehicle I test drove and answered any concerns I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Able to help my wife and I find the best options for each of us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent experience! I bought my vehicle from another dealer, but eventually needed some extended warranty work completed. Took to Baxter and worked with Jojo. She did an excellent job working with the warranty provider and was able to have the whole scope of work included. The service techs did an excellent job and took care of every issue we had with the vehicle. Would recommend Baxter Ford to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Mehdi Parsa & Baxter Ford West Dodge teams. Thank you, for the 2020 Ford EcoSport Titanium AWD. 5 stars salesman and 5 stars dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. Treat you like a person not a quick sale. Good followup after purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The best always ask for Jojo she's the best and so kind and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very good service for an oil change. Even washed my truck. Very friendly and accommodating. I would go there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Austin and Grant did a great job taking care of us in finding our new to us truck! Jacob and his service crew also did a great job inspecting, detailing and getting our truck ready to enjoy! Thanks to all that were part of our first experience with Baxter and made it a good one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Ryan (Bob) Flynn was amazing to work with. Our car was stolen on Christmas Eve and we needed a new vehicle right away. Ryan worked tirelessly with us till we found the car we loved. He knew what we were looking for and never pressured us to go above our price range or look outside the car make we wanted. I would definitely recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a new car. He was awesome!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I am so impressed with Jacob Bird and Mehdi Parsa. They were so professional and made me feel at ease. I would recommend going through both of them. They are honest, caring and made this so seem less. I bought a 2012 Honda Pilot and absolutely love it. Mehdi and Jacob really had my back and I am forever grateful for them.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review